Tree Tots Stay & Play – Hicks Lodge

SKU: N/A

£4.50

Clear

Product Description

A two-hour play based session especially for pre-school children.  Parents stay and join in the fun and games.  Sessions will always start and finish in the overflow car park (which is opposite the main entrance to Hicks Lodge).

Cost – £4.50 per child plus £2.00 parking. (Non-walkers are free!)

Monday        9.30am to 11.30am

Tuesday       10.00am to 12.00pm

Wednesday   12.30pm to 2.30pm

Thursday      9.30am to 11.30am

Friday           9.30am to 11.30am

Additional Information

Dates

Monday 13th January, Tuesday 14th January, Wednesday 15th January, Thursday 16th January, Friday 17th January, Monday 20th January, Tuesday 21st January, Wednesday 22nd January, Thursday 23rd January, Friday 24th January, Monday 27th January, Tuesday 28th January, Wednesday 29th January, Thursday 30th January, Friday 31st January, Monday 3rd February, Tuesday 4th February, Wednesday 5th February, Thursday 6th February, Friday 7th February, Monday 10th February, Tuesday 11th February, Wednesday 12th February, Thursday 13th February, Friday 14th February

    Reviews

    There are no reviews yet.

    Be the first to review “Tree Tots Stay & Play – Hicks Lodge”